Tourism Awards & Scholarship Dinner

Join us as we celebrate the future and honor the best of the tourism community.

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Tickets go on sale September 28, 2015. Check back here for the link.

In its 18th year, the Tourism Awards & Scholarship Dinner is the premier way the tourism community comes together to honor some of the exceptional standouts in hospitality and tourism and supports the students who are studying to join this exciting field. This must-attend, black-tie event will be held on Thursday, February 18, 2016. Mark your calendars for the event. Nominate someone for an award. Apply to win a scholarship.


A big thank you to our 2015 sponsors:

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for the 2016 Tourism Awards, please contact Ron Scalf, Member Services & Sales Manager. Click here to download a sponsorship packet.